Return to 5.56 MLOK Rail (9.5in - 15in)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MLOK Rail November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon from SATX  
Excellent handguard!  Light weight, great build quality and beautiful aesthetics to go along with it!


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mlok rail October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Peoria, Az  
Light weight quality product. Will purchase again


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5.56 MLOK 13" October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Shaun from Rochester, NY  
Fit and finish, profile, and durability of rail all superb. Customer service and response time is also  outstanding. Own numerous CA products and always impressed with quality. Highly recommended.


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mlok rail 13" October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brody from utah  
I had purchased the c4 rails for other projects and had no problem feeling confident in purchasing the mlok rail when it became available. It locks up tight and has built-in QD mounts. I have put this on two rifles.


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CMR 13" MLOK Rail October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chad from Colorado  
Out of all the rails I own, the CMR is definitely one of my favorites.  The slim profile, secure fit and excellent finish make it one of the best out there.  Centurion is a great company to order from, fast shipping, great correspondence and great products.


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect hand guard October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from WA  
Ever since I picked up the original CMR rail, I hoped Centurion Arms would come out with a MLOK version. The diameter of these hand guards is perfect IMO. I dig how simple and strong all of their hand guards are, and now they come in MLOK flavor! These are the only hand guards/rails anyone needs.


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MLOK 13" Rail October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Henry from Florida  
Lightweight, slim in the hand, and most importantly , sturdy .  I have this Rail on my CM4 and the same Rail on a 16" build.  Totally happy with Centurion Arms products .


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5.56 MLOK Rail 15in October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Danny Clark from Garland, Tx.  
This is a great lightweight rail, it's slim and with the tangs it locks up solid to the upper receiver allowing for perfect alignment. Can't go wrong on the multiple QD connections either! I actually mistakenly bought the M-Lok version but was so impressed with it that I had to build a new upper specifically for it. Lastly the barrel nut design is simple and easy to work with.... no timing to worry about, it just flat out works.


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim and Trimmed October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dean from Yuma, AZ  
This rail came on the complete upper I bought, it is robust yet slim. You'll have no problem getting your hands around it for a positive purchase. Mounting system looks and feels very strong.